Office Staff

Assistant Priest
John Lovell

  • John.lovell@mn.catholic.org.au

Assistant Priest
Graham Fullick

  • Graham.fullick@mn.catholic.org.au

Parish Manager
Louise Gilchrist

  • Louise.gilchrist@mn.catholic.org.au

Reception & Administration
Janine Sidoti

  • Janine.sidoti@mn.catholic.org.au

Office Assistant
Sandra Buck

  • Sandra.buck@mn.catholic.org.au

ACTIV8 Youth Coordinator & Office Assistant
Rebecca Piefke

  • Rebecca.piefke@mn.catholic.org.au

Reach out to us

Thank you for your message. It has been sent.
There was an error trying to send your message. Please try again later.